Once Upon A Villain Series


Villains need love too, right?

Well, that’s what the sorceress, Celeste Dubois, thinks. She’s giving our favorite villains a chance to rewrite their destiny. How they use this gift is up to them. Will our bad guys and girls change for the better? Or will they continue in their wicked ways? Find out when you read the Once Upon A Villain Season 1 series.
Are you ready to get wicked?


his beautiful grimm reaper new

Grant is ready to defeat the Bastien and claim Isadora. But when he runs into a devious witch name Addasyn Grimm, thoughts of revenge begin to fade.

His Beautiful Grimm Reaper by Siren Allen.


Maybe she’s a black widow. Every man she marries turns into a corpse. This time around, she wants it to last. Will our villain be able to hold on to true love or will she give in to her most wicked desires?

Devious Love by Diana Flame.


There are two things Lucius doesn’t believe in, Second Chances and Happily Ever Afters. Now he’s being offered both. Will this villain get things right the second time around?

Wolf’s Bane by Donna R. Mercer.


Ursula Potts has repented, seen the light, and made a switch from vengeful sea witch to an assertive businesswoman. But will this new obstacle make her return to her villainous ways?

Ursa Major by T.B. Bond.


Ryan Gold has spent centuries as a magical broker. If you want it, and can pay, he can acquire it. That is, until he’s charged with teaching a reluctant witch how to harness her magic. Will this witch help our villain change his ways?

All That Glitters by Dawn Ilbanez.



No mercy – that is the only law that Shan Yu upholds. Until one fateful day, when his life hangs in the balance and a powerful sorceress gifts our brooding warrior with a chance to rewrite his destiny and reunite with the only woman that can capture the dark heart of the Hun.
Will love change our villain for the better?

Heart Of The Hun by Love Journey.


Beauty is life and without it she sees no value in living. And Gugu is living her best life! But she has a secret that could topple her empire and bring her to her knees.

Untangled by L. Loren.

*Each book in this series is a standalone and does not have to be read in order.* 

Season 2 is coming!